The genesis of Brooner Construction and Crane commenced in April of 1961 when our founder, C. Orman Brooner, decided to put his knowledge of construction, skills, and shear determination into action by forming a new construction company in St. Joseph, MO.  The construction industry has endured continual changes in means, methods, and materials of construction to improve and enhance facilities.  Business owners, corporations, and public entities expect excellence from their contractors.  In order to meet and exceed customer expectations, Brooner continues to reinvest in personnel, technology, physical plant, and equipment.  We are intentional toward continuing to earn the trust of owners, architects, engineers, and subcontractors who are integral parts of the construction delivery process.

 Why should you choose Brooner Construction and Crane for your next project?

·         INTEGRITY

·         COMPLETION ON TIME, ON BUDGET

·         EXPERIENCED MANAGEMENT and SUPERVISION

·         HIGHLY SKILLED CRAFTSMEN and SUBCONTRACTORS

·         TIME TESTED EXPERIENCE

 

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU WITH YOUR PROJECT?

SEE CONTACT INFORMATION BELOW


802 South 5th Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
brooner@broonerconstruction.com
816-232-5418
Fax: 816-364-5934
Estimating Fax: 816-671-9249

ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

General Mail Box--     brooner@broonerconstruction.com
Kent Brooner--           kent.b@broonerconstruction.com
Kirby Brooner--        kirbyb@broonerconstruction.com
Terri Hamann--    thamann@broonerconstruction.com
Roy Kelsey--           rkelsey@broonerconstruction.com
Shawn Smith--        ssmith@broonerconstruction.com
Paul Rush--          prush@broonerconstruction.com

879
©   YP Intellectual Property LLC. All rights reserved. YP, the YP logo and all other YP marks contained herein are trademarks of YP Intellectual Property LLC and/or YP affiliated companies. All other marks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.
text
Sign In